首 页 科大桥牌 桥战风云 引经据典 大师解惑 骏宜谈牌 Crazy专栏 大众评说 个人空间
 
  赛事战报
  赛事通知
  赛场写真
 
 
赛事通知

2004年BBO赛事转播安排

 

Date

Time

Location

Details

October 9

3:00 AM in New York, 09:00 in Paris

Tatranske Zruby, Slovakia

Slovakian Team Championships
Session 2

October 9

4:30 AM in New York, 10:30 in Paris

Barcelona, Spain

European Champions' Cup
Semi-final 1

October 9

7:30 AM in New York, 13:30 in Paris

Barcelona, Spain

European Champions' Cup
Semi-final 2

October 9

9:50 AM in New York, 15:50 in Paris

Barcelona, Spain

European Champions' Cup
Semi-final 3

October 9

11:50 AM in New York, 17:50 in Paris

Barcelona, Spain

European Champions' Cup
Semi-final 4

October 9

4:00 PM in New York, 22:00 in Paris

Barcelona, Spain

European Champions' Cup
Final 1

October 10

3:30 AM in New York, 09:30 in Paris

Barcelona, Spain

European Champions' Cup
Final 2

October 10

5:50 AM in New York, 11:50 in Paris

Barcelona, Spain

European Champions' Cup
Final 3

October 10

8:00 AM in New York, 14:00 in Paris

Barcelona, Spain

European Champions' Cup
Final 4

October 16

9:50 AM in New York, 15:50 in Paris

London, England

Lederer Memorial Trophy
Round 2

October 16

11:40 AM in New York, 17:40 in Paris

London, England

Lederer Memorial Trophy
Round 3

October 16

1:30 PM in New York, 19:30 in Paris

London, England

Lederer Memorial Trophy
Round 4

October 17

8:00 AM in New York, 14:00 in Paris

London, England

Lederer Memorial Trophy
Round 5

October 17

9:50 AM in New York, 15:50 in Paris

London, England

Lederer Memorial Trophy
Round 6

October 17

11:40 AM in New York, 17:40 in Paris

London, England

Lederer Memorial Trophy
Round 7

October 24

3:00 AM in New York, 09:00 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open RR1, Women RR1

October 24

7:00 AM in New York, 13:00 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open RR2, Women RR2

October 24

10:30 AM in New York, 16:30 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open RR3, Women RR3

October 25

3:00 AM in New York, 09:00 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open RR4, Women RR4

October 25

7:00 AM in New York, 13:00 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open RR5, Women RR5

October 25

10:30 AM in New York, 16:30 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open RR6, Women RR6

October 26

3:00 AM in New York, 09:00 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open RR7, Women RR7

October 26

7:00 AM in New York, 13:00 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open RR8, Women RR8

October 26

10:30 AM in New York, 16:30 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open RR9, Women RR9

October 27

3:00 AM in New York, 09:00 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open RR10, Women RR10

October 27

7:00 AM in New York, 13:00 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open RR11, Women RR11

October 27

10:30 AM in New York, 16:30 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open RR12, Women RR12

October 28

3:00 AM in New York, 09:00 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open RR13, Women RR13

October 28

7:00 AM in New York, 13:00 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open RR14, Women RR14

October 28

10:30 AM in New York, 16:30 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open RR15, Women RR15

October 29

3:00 AM in New York, 09:00 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open RR16, Women RR16

October 29

7:00 AM in New York, 13:00 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open RR17, Women RR17

October 29

10:30 AM in New York, 16:30 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Women RR18

October 30

4:00 AM in New York, 10:00 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open KO1, Women RR19

October 30

7:00 AM in New York, 13:00 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open KO2, Women RR20

October 30

10:00 AM in New York, 16:00 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open KO3, Women RR21

October 31

4:00 AM in New York, 10:00 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open KO4, Women KO1

October 31

7:00 AM in New York, 13:00 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open KO5, Women KO2

October 31

10:00 AM in New York, 16:00 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Women KO3

October 31

2:20 PM in New York, 20:20 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open QF1, Women KO4

November 1

4:00 AM in New York, 10:00 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open QF2, Women QF1

November 1

7:00 AM in New York, 13:00 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open QF3, Women QF2

November 1

10:00 AM in New York, 16:00 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open QF4, Women QF3

November 1

2:20 PM in New York, 20:20 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open QF5, Women QF4

November 2

4:00 AM in New York, 10:00 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open QF6, Women QF5

November 2

10:00 AM in New York, 16:00 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open SF1, Women SF1

November 2

2:20 PM in New York, 20:20 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open SF2, Women SF2

November 3

4:00 AM in New York, 10:00 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open SF3, Women SF3

November 3

7:00 AM in New York, 13:00 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open SF4, Women SF4

November 3

10:00 AM in New York, 16:00 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open SF5, Women SF5

November 3

2:20 PM in New York, 20:20 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open SF6, Women SF6

November 4

4:00 AM in New York, 10:00 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open F1, Women F1

November 4

7:00 AM in New York, 13:00 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open F2, Women F2

November 4

10:00 AM in New York, 16:00 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open F3, Women F3

November 5

7:00 AM in New York, 13:00 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open F4, Women F4

November 5

10:00 AM in New York, 16:00 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open F5, Women F5

November 5

2:20 PM in New York, 20:20 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open F6, Women F6

November 6

4:00 AM in New York, 10:00 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open F7

November 6

7:00 AM in New York, 13:00 in Paris

Istanbul, Turkey

World Bridge Team Olympiad
Open F8

December 3

8:30 PM in New York, 02:30 in Paris

Dallas, Texas

USBF Regional
USBF Barometer Pairs
Final 1

December 4

2:30 PM in New York, 20:30 in Paris

Dallas, Texas

USBF Regional
Brachman Cup Swiss Teams
Qualifying 1

December 4

8:30 PM in New York, 02:30 in Paris

Dallas, Texas

USBF Regional
Brachman Cup Swiss Teams
Qualifying 2

December 5

11:00 AM in New York, 17:00 in Paris

Dallas, Texas

USBF Regional
Brachman Cup Swiss Teams
Final 1

December 5

4:00 PM in New York, 22:00 in Paris

Dallas, Texas

USBF Regional
Brachman Cup Swiss Teams
Final 2

January 22

5:00 AM in New York, 11:00 in Paris

Bergen, Norway

Bergen Storturnering
Session 1

January 22

11:00 AM in New York, 16:00 in Paris

Bergen, Norway

Bergen Storturnering
Session 2

January 23

4:00 AM in New York, 10:00 in Paris

Bergen, Norway

Bergen Storturnering
Session 3

欧洲冠军杯

北京时间10月7日23:00......欧洲冠军杯赛第一轮
北京时间10月8日03:00......欧洲冠军杯赛第二轮
北京时间10月8日16:30......欧洲冠军杯赛第三轮
北京时间10月8日20:30......欧洲冠军杯赛第四轮
北京时间10月9日00:00......欧洲冠军杯赛第五轮
北京时间10月9日16:30......欧洲冠军杯半决赛第一场
北京时间10月9日19:30......欧洲冠军杯半决赛第二场
北京时间10月9日21:50......欧洲冠军杯半决赛第三场
北京时间10月9日23:50......欧洲冠军杯半决赛第四场
北京时间10月10日04:00.....欧洲冠军杯决赛第一节
北京时间10月10日15:30.....欧洲冠军杯决赛第二节
北京时间10月10日17:50.....欧洲冠军杯决赛第三节
北京时间10月10日20:00.....欧洲冠军杯决赛第四节

斯洛伐克队式锦标赛

北京时间10月9日凌晨1:00...斯洛伐克队式锦标赛第一节
北京时间10月9日下午3:00...斯洛伐克队式锦标赛第二节

Lederer Memorial Trophy

北京时间10月16日21:50...第二轮
北京时间10月16日23:40...第三轮
北京时间10月17日01:30...第四轮
北京时间10月17日20:00...第五轮
北京时间10月17日21:50...第六轮
北京时间10月17日23:40...第七轮

第12届世界奥林匹克桥牌团体锦标赛

北京时间10月24日15:00...世界桥牌奥林匹克队式公开赛女子组第一轮
北京时间10月24日19:00...世界桥牌奥林匹克队式公开赛女子组第二轮
北京时间10月24日22:30...世界桥牌奥林匹克队式公开赛女子组第三轮
北京时间10月25日15:00...世界桥牌奥林匹克队式公开赛女子组第四轮
北京时间10月25日19:00...世界桥牌奥林匹克队式公开赛女子组第五轮
北京时间10月25日22:30...世界桥牌奥林匹克队式公开赛女子组第六轮
北京时间10月26日15:00...界桥牌奥林匹克队式公开赛女子组第七轮
北京时间10月26日19:00...世界桥牌奥林匹克队式公开赛女子组第八轮
北京时间10月26日22:30...世界桥牌奥林匹克队式公开赛女子组第九轮
北京时间10月27日15:00...世界桥牌奥林匹克队式公开赛女子组第十轮
北京时间10月27日19:00...世界桥牌奥林匹克队式公开赛女子组第十一轮
北京时间10月27日22:30...世界桥牌奥林匹克队式公开赛女子组第十二轮
北京时间10月28日15:00...世界桥牌奥林匹克队式公开赛女子组第十三轮
北京时间10月28日19:00...世界桥牌奥林匹克队式公开赛女子组第十四轮
北京时间10月28日22:30...世界桥牌奥林匹克队式公开赛女子组第十五轮
北京时间10月29日15:00...世界桥牌奥林匹克队式公开赛女子组第十六轮
北京时间10月29日19:00...世界桥牌奥林匹克队式公开赛女子组第十七轮
北京时间10月29日22:30...世界桥牌奥林匹克队式公开赛女子组第十八轮

对于本站点的意见或建议,请向Crazy发邮件