首 页 科大桥牌 桥战风云 引经据典 大师解惑 骏宜谈牌 Crazy专栏 大众评说 个人空间
 
  赛事战报
  赛事通知
  赛场写真
 
 
赛事通知

近期BBO赛事转播

 
Date Time Location Details
November 11 4:30AM EST (10:30 CET) Monte Carlo, Monaco 2003 World Championships
Bermuda Bowl Semifinal 1
USA1 vs. USA2 &
Italy vs. Norway
November 11 7:20AM EST (13:20 CET) Monte Carlo, Monaco 2003 World Championships
Bermuda Bowl Semifinal 2
Matches to be broadcast TBA
November 11 10:10AM EST (16:10 CET) Monte Carlo, Monaco 2003 World Championships
Bermuda Bowl Semifinal 3
Matches to be broadcast TBA
November 12 4:30AM EST (10:30 CET) Monte Carlo, Monaco 2003 World Championships
Bermuda Bowl Semifinal 4
Matches to be broadcast TBA
November 12 7:20AM EST (13:20 CET) Monte Carlo, Monaco 2003 World Championships
Bermuda Bowl Semifinal 5
Matches to be broadcast TBA
November 12 10:10AM EST (16:10 CET) Monte Carlo, Monaco 2003 World Championships
Bermuda Bowl Semifinal 6
Matches to be broadcast TBA
November 13-15 To be announced Monte Carlo, Monaco 2003 World Championships
November 30 To be announced New Orleans, USA Reisinger Final
December 19-20 To be announced Warsaw, Poland Prokom Software Grand Prix
January 9-10 To be announced Aurangabad, India Indian Bridge National Championship
Semi-Finals and Finals
对于本站点的意见或建议,请向Crazy发邮件